Skip to Content

This website uses Cookies you can control them from this page: Cookies Page

Functionality Cookies Performance Cookies Targeting Cookies
RIASS Redbridge
RIASS logo

RIASS Parent Training Sessions 2021

What is an EHCP

  • Monday 10th May  10am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 16th June  12pm – 2pm
  • Tuesday 13th July  12pm – 2pm

Annual Review

  • Thursday 22nd April  12pm – 2pm
  • Monday 7th June  10am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 18th August  12pm-2pm

Choosing a school

  • Wednesday 28th April  10am – 12pm
  • Friday 28th May  10am – 12pm

Getting the most out of meetings

  • Thursday 20th May  10am – 12pm
  • Friday 2nd July  12pm – 2pm